1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Discuss in my forum

Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule 2014

Dbacks Baseball for the 2014 Season - April through June

By

Arizona Diamondbacks

A view from centerfield.

© Judy Hedding

Here are the games that the Arizona Diamondbacks are scheduled to play during the 2014 regular season. Games shown in bold are home games at Chase Field. A time that is shown as TBD is "To Be Determined."

Arizona Diamondbacks Game Schedule: March/April 2014

(Buy Tickets Direct)

Monday, March 31 vs. Giants 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, April 1 vs. Giants at 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, April 2 vs. Giants at 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, April 3 vs. Giants at 12:40 p.m.

Friday, April 4 vs. Rockies at 1:10 p.m.
Saturday, April 5 vs. Rockies at 5:10 p.m.
Sunday, April 6 vs. Rockies at 1:10 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8 vs. Giants at 1:35 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9 vs. Giants at 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, April 10 vs. Giants at 7:15 p.m.
Friday, April 11 vs. Dodgers at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, April 12 vs. Dodgers at 5:10 p.m.
Sunday, April 13 vs. Dodgers at 1:10 p.m.
Monday, April 14 vs. Mets at 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, April 15 vs. Mets at 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16 vs. Mets at 12:40 p.m.

Friday, April 18 vs. Dodgers at 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 vs. Dodgers at 5:10 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 vs. Dodgers at 1:10 p.m.
Monday, April 21 vs. Cubs at 5:05 p.m.
Tuesday, April 22 vs. Cubs at 5:05 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23 vs. Cubs at 11:20 a.m.
Thursday, April 24 vs. Cubs at 11:20 a.m.
Friday, April 25 vs. Phillies at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 vs. Phillies at 5:10 p.m.
Sunday, April 27 vs. Phillies at 1:10 p.m.
Monday, April 28 vs. Rockies at 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29 vs. Rockies at 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30 vs. Rockies at 6:40 p.m.

Arizona Diamondbacks Game Schedule: May 2014

(Buy Tickets Direct)

Friday, May 2 vs. Padres at 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 vs. Padres at 5:40 p.m.
Sunday, May 4 vs. Padres at 1:10 p.m.
Monday, May 5 vs. Brewers at 5:10 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6 vs. Brewers at 5:10 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7 vs. Brewers at 10:10 a.m.
Friday, May 9 vs. White Sox at 5:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 vs. White Sox at 4:10 p.m.
Sunday, May 11 vs. White Sox at 11:10 a.m.
Monday, May 12 vs. Nationals at 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13 vs. Nationals at 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday May 14 vs. Nationals at 12:40 p.m.
Friday, May 16 vs. Dodgers at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 vs. Dodgers at 5:10 p.m.
Sunday, May 18 vs. Dodgers at 1:10 p.m.

Tuesday, May 20 vs. Cardinals at 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21 vs. Cardinals at 5:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 22 vs. Cardinals at 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 23 vs. Mets at 4:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 vs. Mets at 1:10 p.m.
Sunday, May 25 vs. Mets at 10:10 a.m.
Monday, May 26 vs. Padres at 5:10 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27 vs. Padres at 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28 vs. Padres at 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, May 29 vs. Reds at 6:40 p.m.
Friday, May 30 vs. Reds at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, May 31 vs. Reds at 7:10 p.m.

Arizona Diamondbacks Game Schedule: June 2014

(Buy Tickets Direct)

Sunday, June 1 vs. Reds at 1:10 p.m.
Tuesday, June 3 vs. Rockies at 5:40 p.m.
Wednesday, June 4 vs. Rockies at 5:40 p.m.
Thursday, June 5 vs. Rockies at 5:40 p.m.
Friday, June 6 vs. Braves at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, June 7 vs. Braves at 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, June 8 vs. Braves at 1:10 p.m.
Monday, June 9 vs. Astros at 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10 vs. Astros at 12:40 p.m.

Wednesday, June 11 vs. Astros at 5:10 p.m.
Thursday, June 12 vs. Astros at 5:10 p.m.
Friday, June 13 vs. Dodgers at 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, June 14 vs. Dodgers at 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, June 15 vs. Dodgers at 1:10 p.m.
Monday, June 16 vs. Brewers at 6:40 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17 vs. Brewers at 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, June 18 vs. Brewers at 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, June 19 vs. Brewers at 12:40 p.m.
Friday, June 20 vs. Giants at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, June 21 vs. Giants at 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, June 22 vs. Giants at 1:10 p.m.
Tuesday, June 24 vs. Indians at 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, June 25 vs. Indians at 6:40 p.m.

Friday, June 27 vs. Padres at 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, June 28 vs. Padres at 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, June 29 vs. Padres at 1:10 p.m.
 

Next Page >> Diamondbacks Game Schedule, July through September

Everything Arizona Diamondbacks: Schedule, Tickets, Maps, Seating, Photos, Trivia, Apparel, and More.

Dates and times are subject to change without notice.

Related Video
Hot Air Ballooning in Phoenix
Tour of Chase Field

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.