1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Discuss in my forum

Oakland Athletics Cactus League Schedule

2014 Spring Training Schedule for the Oakland As

By

Billy Burns #19 of the Oakland Athletics slides safely back to first base before the tag of Ian Stewart #44 of the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim during a game at Phoenix Municipal Stadium on March 26, 2014 in Phoenix, Arizona. The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-2.
Sarah Glenn/Getty Images Sport/Getty Images

The Oakland Athletics play Cactus League Baseball at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, Arizona. The Athletics Spring Training schedule for the 2014 season is below. Here's how you buy tickets to Oakland As games.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Phoenix Municipal Stadium (shown in bold), unless otherwise stated.
  • If you see that they are playing twice in one day, that means that the team is playing with a split squad, or half the team, at each game that day.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Oakland Athletics Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Athletics Spring Training tickets go on sale. Last updated November 20, 2013.

Cactus League 2014: Oakland Athletics


Wednesday, February 26 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
Thursday, February 27 vs. Brewers
Friday, February 28 vs. Giants
Saturday, March 1 vs. Rangers
Sunday, March 2 vs. Angels at Tempe Diablo
Monday, March 3 vs. Dodgers
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Brewers
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Cubs at Mesa
Wednesday, March 5 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
Thursday, March 6 vs. Diamondbacks at Salt River Fields
Friday, March 7 vs. Diamondbacks
Saturday, March 8 vs. Rockies at Salt River Fields
Sunday, March 9 vs. White Sox
Monday, March 10 vs. Dodgers at Camelback-Ranch
Tuesday, March 11 vs. Padres at Peoria
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Royals
Thursday, March 13 vs. Rockies at 7 p.m.
Friday, March 14 vs. Royals at Surprise
Saturday, March 15 vs. Rangers
Saturday, March 15 vs. Giants at Scottsdale at 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 16 vs. Reds at Goodyear
Monday, March 17 vs. Cubs
Tuesday, March 18 vs. White Sox at Camelback-Ranch
Wednesday, March 19 vs. Indians at Goodyear
Friday, March 21 vs. Giants at Scottsdale at 6:35 p.m.
Saturday, March 22 vs. Mariners
Sunday, March 23 vs. Cubs
Sunday, March 23 vs. Mariners at Peoria
Monday, March 24 vs. Rangers at Surprise
Tuesday, March 25 vs. Reds
Wednesday, March 26 vs. Angels at noon

All dates, times, and locations are subject to change without notice.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.