1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Discuss in my forum

Milwaukee Brewers Cactus League Schedule

2014 Spring Training Schedule for the Milwaukee Brewers

By

Brewers Spring Training at Maryvale Stadium

Brewers Spring Training at Maryvale Stadium

© Judy Hedding

The Milwaukee Brewers play Cactus League Baseball at Maryvale Baseball Park in Phoenix, Arizona. The Brewers Spring Training schedule for the 2014 season is below. Here's how you buy tickets to Milwaukee Brewers games.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Maryvale Baseball Park (shown in bold), unless otherwise stated.
  • If you see that they are playing twice in one day, that means that the team is playing with a split squad, or half the team, at each game that day.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Brewers Spring Training tickets go on sale. Last updated November 20, 2013.

Cactus League 2014: Milwaukee Brewers


Thursday, February 27 vs. athletics Phoenix Muni
Friday, February 28 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
Saturday, March 1 vs. Dodgers
Saturday, March 1 vs. Diamondbacks at Salt River Fields
Sunday, March 2 vs. Rockies at Salt River Fields
Monday, March 3 vs. Cubs
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Athletics in Phoenix Muni
Wednesday, March 5 vs. Athletics
Thursday, March 6 vs. Rockies
Friday, March 7 vs. Padres
Saturday, March 8 vs. Royals
Sunday, March 9 vs. Cubs at Mesa
Sunday, March 9 vs. Indians at Goodyear
Monday, March 10 vs. White Sox
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Angels at Tempe Diablo
Thursday, March 13 vs. Padres at Peoria
Friday, March 14 vs. Diamondbacks
Saturday, March 15 vs. Reds
Sunday, March 16 vs. Diamondbacks at Salt River feels
Monday, March 17 vs. White Sox
Tuesday, March 18 vs. Rangers
Wednesday, March 19 vs. Mariners at Peoria
Thursday, March 20 vs. Rockies at Salt River Fields
Friday, March 21 vs. Rangers at Surprise
Saturday, March 22 vs. Angels
Sunday, March 23 vs. Reds at Goodyear
Tuesday, March 25 vs. Giants
Wednesday, March 26 vs. Indians at Goodyear
Thursday, March 27 vs. Mariners

All dates, times, and locations are subject to change without notice.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.