1. Local

Discuss in my forum

San Francisco Giants Cactus League Schedule

2014 Spring Training Schedule for the San Francisco Giants

By

San Francisco Giants Spring Training

Scottsdale Stadium

© Judy Hedding

The San Francisco Giants play Cactus League Baseball at Scottsdale Stadium in Scottsdale, Arizona. The San Francisco Giants Spring Training schedule for the 2013 season is below. Here's how you buy tickets to San Francisco Giants games.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Scottsdale Stadium (shown in bold), unless otherwise stated.
  • If you see that they are playing twice in one day, that means that the team is playing with a split squad, or half the team, at each game that day.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

San Francisco Giants Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Giants Spring Training tickets go on sale. Last updated November 25, 2013.

Cactus League 2014: San Francisco Giants


Wednesday, February 26 vs. Athletics
Friday, February 28 vs. Brewers

Friday, February 28 vs. Athletics at Phoenix Muni
Saturday, March 1 is Cubs at Cubs Park
Sunday, March 2 vs. Diamondbacks
Monday, March 3 vs. Padres

Tuesday, March 4 vs. Rockies at Salt River Fields
Wednesday, March 5 vs. Angels
Thursday, March 6 vs. Reds

Friday, March 7 vs. Royals at Surprise
Saturday, March 8 vs. Mariners
Sunday, March 9 vs. Dodgers at Camelback Ranch
Monday, March 10 vs. Cubs
Tuesday, March 11 vs. Reds at Goodyear
Wednesday, March 12 vs. White Sox
Thursday, March 13 vs. Rangers at Surprise at 6 p.m.
Friday, March 14 vs. Rockies
Saturday, March 15 vs. Athletics at 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 15 vs. Mariners at Peoria
Sunday, March 16 vs. Indians
Monday, March 17 vs. Angels at Tempe Diablo
Tuesday, March 18 vs. Indians at Goodyear
Thursday, March 20 vs. Padres at Peoria at 7 p.m.
Friday, March 21 vs. Athletics at 6:35 p.m.
Saturday, March 22 vs. White Sox at Camelback Ranch
Sunday, March 23 vs. Royals
Monday, March 24 vs. Angels at Tempe Diablo
Tuesday, March 25 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
Wednesday, March 26 vs. Rockies

All dates, times, prices and offerings are subject to change without notice.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.