1. Local

Discuss in my forum

San Diego Padres Cactus League Schedule

2014 Spring Training Schedule for the San Diego Padres

By

Spring Training Schedule for the San Diego Padres

Peoria Sports Complex

© Judy Hedding

The San Diego Padres play Cactus League Baseball at Peoria Stadium in Peoria, Arizona. The Padres Spring Training schedule for the 2014 season is below. Here's how you buy tickets to San Diego Padres games.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Peoria Stadium (shown in bold), unless otherwise stated.
  • If you see that they are playing twice in one day, that means that the team is playing with a split squad, or half the team, at each game that day.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

San Diego Padres Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Padres Spring Training tickets go on sale. Last updated November 25, 2013.

Cactus League 2014: San Diego Padres

 

Thursday, February 27 vs. Mariners
Friday, February 28 vs. Mariners

Saturday, March 1 vs. Royals at Surprise
Sunday, March 2 vs. Dodgers at Camelback Ranch
Sunday, March 2 vs. Reds
Monday, March 3 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Diamondbacks
Wednesday, March 5 vs. White Sox at Camelback Ranch
Thursday, March 6 vs. Rangers
Friday, March 7 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
Saturday, March 8 vs. Indians
Sunday, March 9 vs. Diamondbacks at Salt River Fields
Monday, March 10 vs. Rockies at Salt River Fields
Tuesday, March 11 vs. Athletics
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Indians at Goodyear
Thursday, March 13 vs. Brewers
Friday, March 14 vs. Angels

Saturday, March 15 vs. Dodgers at Camelback Ranch
Sunday, March 16 vs. Royals
Monday, March 17 vs. Rockies
Tuesday, March 18 vs. Mariners at 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 20 vs. Giants at 7 p.m.
Friday, March 21 vs. Mariners at 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 22 vs. White Sox

Sunday, March 23 vs. Rangers at Surprise
Monday, March 24 vs. Cubs at Cubs Park at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 25 vs. Cubs at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 26 vs. Royals at noon

 

All dates, times, prices and offerings are subject to change without notice.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.