1. Travel

Discuss in my forum

Cincinnati Reds Cactus League Schedule

2014 Spring Training Schedule for the Cincinnati Reds

By

Cincinnati Reds play Cactus League Baseball © Judy Hedding

The Cincinnati Reds play Cactus League Baseball at Goodyear Ballpark in Goodyear, Arizona. The Reds Spring Training schedule for the 2014 season is below. Here's how you buy tickets to Cincinnati Reds games.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Goodyear Ballpark (shown in bold), unless otherwise stated.
  • If you see that they are playing twice in one day, that means that the team is playing with a split squad, or half the team, at each game that day.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Cincinnati Reds Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Reds Spring Training tickets go on sale. Last updated December 6, 2013.

Cactus League 2014: Cincinnati Reds


Wednesday, February 26 vs. Indians
Thursday February 27 vs. Indians
Friday February 28 vs. Indians
Saturday, March 1 vs. Rockies

Sunday, March 2 vs. Padres at Peoria
Monday, March 3 vs. Mariners
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Royals at Surprise
Wednesday, March 5 vs. Dodgers at 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 6 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
Friday, March 7 vs. White Sox
Friday, March 7 vs. Mariners at Peoria
Saturday, March 8 vs. Cubs
Sunday, March 9 vs. Angels at Tempe Diablo
Monday, March 10 vs. Rangers at Surprise
Tuesday, March 11 vs. Giants
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Rockies at Salt River Fields
Thursday, March 13 vs. Dodgers at Camelback Ranch
Friday, March 14 vs. Rangers at 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 15 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
Sunday, March 16 vs. Athletics
Monday, March 17 vs. Indians

Wednesday, March 19 vs. Royals at Surprise at 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 20 vs. Rangers
Friday, March 21 vs. Royals

Saturday, March 22 vs. Cubs at Mesa
Sunday, March 23 vs. Brewers
Monday, March 24 vs. Indians

Tuesday, March 25 vs. athletics at Phoenix Muni
Wednesday, March 26 vs. White Sox at Camelback Ranch
Thursday, March 27 vs. Diamondbacks at noon
Thursday, March 27 vs. Brewers at Maryvale at noon

All dates, times, and locations are subject to change without notice.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.