1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Discuss in my forum

Colorado Rockies Cactus League Schedule

2014 Spring Training Schedule for the Colorado Rockies

By

Spring Training Schedule for the Colorado Rockies
© Judy Hedding

The Colorado Rockies play Cactus League Baseball at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, Arizona. The Rockies Spring Training schedule for the 2014 season is below. Here's how you buy tickets to Colorado Rockies games.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Salt River Fields (shown in bold), unless otherwise stated.
  • If you see that they are playing twice in one day, that means that the team is playing with a split squad, or half the team, at each game that day.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Colorado Rockies Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Rockies Spring Training tickets go on sale. Last updated November 25, 2013.

Cactus League 2014: Colorado Rockies


Friday, February 28 vs. Diamondbacks
Saturday, March 1 vs. Reds at Goodyear
Sunday, March 2 vs. Brewers
Monday, March 3 vs. Mariners at Peoria
Monday, March 3 vs. Diamondbacks at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Giants

Wednesday, March 5 vs. Cubs at Cubs Park
Wednesday, March 5 vs. Rangers at Surprise
Thursday, March 6 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
Friday, March 7 vs. Angels
Saturday, March 8 vs. Athletics

Sunday, March 9 vs. Royals at Surprise
Monday, March 10 vs. Padres
Tuesday, March 11 vs. Cubs at Cubs Park
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Reds
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Diamondbacks at 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 13 vs. Athletics at Phoenix Muni at 7 p.m.
Friday, March 14 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
Friday, March 14 vs. Mariners at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, March 15 vs. Angels

Sunday, March 16 vs. Dodgers at Camelback Ranch
Monday, March 17 vs. Padres at Peoria
Wednesday, March 19 vs. Cubs at 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, March 20 vs. Brewers
Friday, March 21 vs. Indians
Saturday, March 22 vs. Mariners

Saturday, March 22 vs. Indians at Goodyear
Sunday, March 23 vs. White Sox
Monday, March 24 vs. Royals

Tuesday, March 25 vs. White Sox at Camelback Ranch
Wednesday, March 26 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
Friday, March 28 vs. Mariners at Peoria at 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 29 vs. Mariners at noon

All dates, times, prices and offerings are subject to change without notice.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.