1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Discuss in my forum

Chicago White Sox Cactus League Schedule

2014 Spring Training Schedule for the Chicago White Sox

By

Spring Training Schedule for the Chicago White Sox

Camelback Ranch - Glendale Stadium

© 2011 Judy Hedding

The Chicago White Sox play Cactus League Baseball at Camelback Ranch - Glendale in Glendale, Arizona. The White Sox Spring Training schedule for the 2014 season is below. Here's how you buy tickets to White Sox games.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Camelback Ranch - Glendale (shown in bold), unless otherwise stated.
  • If you see that they are playing twice in one day, that means that the team is playing with a split squad, or half the team, at each game that day.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Chicago White Sox Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until White Sox Spring Training tickets go on sale. Last updated November 25, 2013.

Cactus League 2014: Chicago White Sox

Friday, February 28 vs. Dodgers
Saturday, March 1 vs. Indians
Sunday, March 2 vs. Rangers at Surprise
Monday, March 3 vs. Royals
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Indians at Goodyear
Wednesday, March 5 vs. Padres
Thursday, March 6 vs. Mariners
Thursday, March 6 vs. Royals at Surprise
Friday, March 7 vs. Reds at Goodyear
Saturday, March 8 vs. Diamondbacks
Sunday, March 9 vs. Athletics at Phoenix Muni
Monday, March 10 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
Tuesday, March 11 vs. Rangers
Wednesday, March 12 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
Thursday, March 13 vs. Angels at Tempe Diablo
Friday, March 14 vs. Indians
Saturday, March 15 vs. Dodgers at 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 16 vs. Rangers at Surprise
Monday, March 17 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
Tuesday, March 18 vs. Athletics
Wednesday, March 19 vs. Angels
Friday, March 21 vs. Cubs
Saturday, March 22 vs. Giants

Saturday, March 22 vs. Padres at Peoria at 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 23 vs. Rockies at Salt River Fields
Monday, March 24 vs. Mariners at Peoria
Tuesday, March 25 vs. Rockies
Wednesday, March 26 vs. Reds

Thursday, March 27 vs. Cubs at Cubs Park at noon

All dates, times, prices and offerings are subject to change without notice.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.